Accessibility Link

Benevis and its affiliated practices are dedicated to providing services to patients, companions and visitors in a welcoming manner that respects, protects, and promotes patient rights.

Dental Accessibility Link

Dentistry for Kids, Adults and Seniors

Perfect Dental is the solution for comprehensive, relaxing dentistry for you and your family.

Accessibility Link

We are continuously working to improve the accessibility of content on our website. Below, you’ll find a few recommendations to help make your browsing experience more accessible:

If you have trouble seeing web pages, the US Social Security Administration offers these tips for optimizing your computer and browser to improve your online experience.

Use your computer to read web pages out loud

Use the keyboard to navigate screens

Increase text size

Magnify your screen

Change background and text colors

Make your mouse pointer more visible (Windows only)

If you are looking for mouse and keyboard alternatives, speech recognition software such as Dragon Naturally Speaking may help you navigate web pages and online services. This software allows the user to move focus around a web page or application screen through voice controls.

If you are deaf or hard of hearing, there are several accessibility features available to you.

Closed Captioning

Closed captioning provides a transcript for the audio track of a video presentation that is synchronized with the video and audio tracks. Captions are generally visually displayed over the video, which benefits people who are deaf and hard of hearing, and anyone who cannot hear the audio due to noisy environments. Most of our video content includes captions. Learn how to turn captioning on and off in YouTube.

Volume Controls

Your computer, tablet, or mobile device has volume control features. Each video and audio service has its own additional volume controls. Try adjusting both your device’s volume controls and your media players’ volume controls to optimize your listening experience.

If the recommendations above do not meet your needs or you would like additional assistance, please contact one of our offices to speak to a staff member.

Perfect Dental Attleboro: 774-203-3757, attleboro@myperfectdental.com
Perfect Dental Chelmsford: 978-770-2308, chelmsford@myperfectdental.com
Perfect Dental Fitchburg: 978-342-8500, fitchburg@myperfectdental.com
Perfect Dental Hyde Park: 617-910-4028, hydepark@myperfectdental.com
Perfect Dental Jamaica Plain: 617-238-7700, jp@myperfectdental.com
Perfect Dental Lynn: 781-780-9235, lynn@myperfectdental.com
Perfect Dental Manchester: 603-932-2377, manchester@myperfectdental.com
Perfect Dental Marlborough: 508-305-2766, marlborough@myperfectdental.com
Perfect Dental Methuen: 978-965-2399, methuen@myperfectdental.com
Perfect Dental Revere: 781-289-3331, revere@myperfectdental.com
Perfect Dental Roslindale: 617-553-8100, roslindale@myperfectdental.com
Perfect Dental Somerville: 617-764-3032, somerville@myperfectdental.com
Perfect Dental Taunton: 508-821-3100, taunton@myperfectdental.com